Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Once you load your URL you should get the following message:

 "Uploading source to Cloud....."

 

If the page just continues to load or you see this message, it's safe to close the new tab. The server will start uploading your content to Google's cloud storage in the background.

...